The Nigerian’s English outfit will slug it out with the five-time European champions in the group stages of the Champions League
Kelechi Iheanacho’s Manchester City will face Lionel Messi’s Barcelona in the group stages of the Champions League having been drawn together in Group C.
The Citizens will also face Borussia Mönchengladbach and Celtic as they aim to plot a way through to the knockout stages.
Meanwhile, Ahmed Musa’s Leicester City will tackle Porto, Club Brugge, København in Group G.
Claudio Ranieri’s men are appearing in the Uefa Champions League for the first time in their history having stunned Chelsea, Manchester City and Arsenal to win the English Premier League title last season.
Alex Iwobi’s Arsenal are gunning for their first Champions League trophy, but must negotiate their way past PFC Ludogorets Razgrad, PSG and FC Basel in Group A.
For Elderson Echiejile’s AS Monaco, they face a daunting task against CSKA Moskva, Leverkusen and Tottenham Hotspur.


Group A: Paris Saint-Germain, Arsenal, Basel, Ludogorets

Group B: Benfica, Napoli, Dynamo Kyiv, Beşiktaş

Group C: Barcelona, Manchester City, Mönchengladbach, Celtic

Group D: Bayern Munich, Atlético Madrid, PSV, Rostov

Group E: CSKA Moskva, Leverkusen, Tottenham, Monaco

Group F:  Real Madrid, Dortmund, Sporting CP, Legia

Group G: Leicester, Porto, Club Brugge, København

Group H: Juventus, Sevilla, Lyon, Dinamo Zagreb